Contact Us

The Pioneer
Hillwood Commons – 2nd Floor
Long Island University Post Campus
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, New York 11548

516-299-2660
LIUPostPioneer@gmail.com

STAFF SPRING 2014

DSC_0035

 

Spring 2015 Editorial Board

Maxime Devillaz
maxime.devillaz@my.liu.edu
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Alyssa Seidman
alyssa.seidman@my.liu.edu
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Carlo Valladares
carlo.valladares@my.liu.edu
Co-Managing Editor

Kahleel Bragg
kahleel.bragg@my.liu.edu
Co-Managing Editor

Kristin Linsalata
kristen.linsalata@my.liu.edu
News Editor

Moa Golster
moa.golster@my.liu.edu
Assistant News Editor

Brian Riley
brian.riley@my.liu.edu
Assistant News Editor

Michael Otero
Sports Editor

Alex Billington and Thomas Scavetta
Assistant Sports Editor

Ashley Ioveno
Features Editor

Peter Barell
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Bendik Sorensen
Assistant Arts & Entetainment Editor

Dani Hellesund
Opinions Editor

Julian Wilson
Assistant Opinions Editor

Ashley Ioveno
Layout Editor

Tia-Mona Greene
Photography Editor

Tyle Tarae Hutchins
Assistant Photography Editor

Rebecca Martelotti
Head Copyeditor

Nick Butera and Johannes Forgaard
Co-Business Managers

Potoula Anagnostakos
Promotions Manager

David Sumter
Circulation Manager

Carolyn Schurr Levin
Faculty Adviser

Pioneer Newspaper | Create Your Badge

Subscribe to me on YouTube

1 reply

  1. How about a Post Pioneer Hall of Fame? The Pioneer has a long history of great publishing staff.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: